Welcome

I am pleased to welcome you here. MH Consulting is my consultancy to support small business owners, self employed people – specially parents – and start ups to find business solutions, learn about marketing and set their goals. I also help them achieve those goals and keep them motivated to stick to their established work plan. Oh, you might have no work plan? Or you might have no marketing plan or business plan? If you are comfortable to put it together alone, do it! You will benefit from it, I promise.

If you feel that you need company to daydream then plan together, contact me!

How?

The headquarter of MH Consulting is in Leicestershire, UK although I offer online sessions. For more information and to book your FREE intake session please send an e-mail  to:

contact@mhbusinessconsulting.co.uk

If you want to contact ME directly send me a message to:

mariann@mhbusinessconsulting.co.uk

Did you know that you can contact MH Consulting via Facebook?

Here is the link: https://www.facebook.com/mhbusinessconsulting

I use Skype:

Skype Name
mhbusinessconsulting
Cannot wait to hear from you! You cannot lose anything.
Yours sincerely,
Mariann